Help! for JAPAN - Official Trailer (HQ)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Feb 19, 2012

The EP "Help! for JAPAN" will be released worldwide on the German
label Avenue Of Allies on the 9th of March 2012

All income from the sales of this project will be donated to the Japanese Red Cross.

The 4-track CD will be available at every good Rock Music Store and from online retailers and mail order shops worldwide.
The 3-track Digital EP will be available on iTunes, amazon, musicload and lots of other Digital Online Stores !

This EP includes the following four songs :

HELP! (Tommy Heart Version)
HELP! (Guitar Version)
HELP! (Extended Version - exclusively available on CD)

The first anniversary of the disastrous earthquake in Japan will be on
March 11th, 2012. The aftermath of this catastrophe is still apparent, and to the present day the Japanese people are facing the impact of the events.The population of the affected area has not been able to completely return to their everyday live and the people are still grateful for our help.

Some of Europe's leading Rock artists have united to join a campaign
initiated by singer Tommy Heart (Fair Warning, Soul Doctor) and
recorded a tremendous new version of the classic Beatles song "Help!".

The musicians:
Don Airey - Keyboard & Piano (Deep Purple), Leo Leoni - Guitars (Gotthard), Neil Murray - Bass ( ex Whitesnake), Hena Habegger - Drums (Gotthard)

The singers:
Tobias Sammet (Edguy, Avantasia), Bob Catley (Magnum), Andi Deris (Helloween), Torstein Flakne (Stage Dolls), Marc Storace (Krokus), David Readman (Pink Cream 69), Claus Lessmann (Bonfire), Oliver Hartmann (Hartmann), Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear), Bernhard Weiss (Axxis), Michael Kiske (Unisonic), Tony Mills (TNT), Carsten Lizard Schulz (Evidence One) and
Tommy Heart (Fair Warning, Soul Doctor),

The solo guitar players:
Cede Dupont (Downspirit), Kyoji Yamamoto (BowWow), Helge Engelke (Fair Warning), Roland Grapow (Masterplan), Leo Leoni (Gotthard), Henny Wolter (Nitrogods), Robert R. Rodrigo (Airless)

All "HELP!" versions produced and mixed by Tommy Heart, Tommy Remm & Rene Schostak (Valicon).
Vocal Arrangement by Tommy Heart.
Solo Guitar Arrangement for "Help" (Guitar Version) by Helge Engelke.
Audio mastering by TMM/Tom Müller Berlin/Germany.
Cover artwork "Help! For JAPAN" designed by Kai Swillus.

Video Editing by Oliver Allweyer and Dennis Keller

Please support us on this project by publishing these news and clicking on the 'like button' on the facebook site mentioned below!


For more information about "Help! for JAPAN" please visit our websites at:



  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...