[CMR61] VA-Summer Ibiza 2012





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 25, 2012

Only Promo !!!

VA-Summer Ibiza 2012
Genre: Techhouse/Deep House
Release Date: Augt 01-2012
Beatport: http://www.beatport.com/search?query=...
Label: Click Muziq Recordings

01. Sloo-I'm Not Afraid (Original Mix)
02. Fernando Guzman - What that Fuck No (Original Mix)
03. Young Doyle-Your Soul (Original Mix)
04. Alex Jaramillo - Chaco (Original Mix)
05. Marco Capizzi - Untill The Morning (Original Mix)
06. Fabry T - Holiday (Original Mix)
07. Victor Mendoza-Simple Things (Original Mix)
08. Gon Muñoz - Sleepless Night Fly Version (Original Mix)
09. Lucas Aguilera - Click On (Original Mix)
10. Blackmambo-Feel Music (Ibiza Summer Mix)
11. Andrea Colina & Victor Elle - Simple Things (Original Mix)
12. Gokhan Guneyli-Rainy (Original Mix)
13. Leano - Toulipier (Original Mix)
14. Alex Portarulo - Of Course ( Original Mix )
15. Ara Coiset - Zim Babue (Original Mix)
16. Cristian Bergagna - Darkest Hour (Original Mix)
17. Look @ F - Parampa (OriginalMix)
18. Madeni - Stand Up (Original Mix )
19. Sosa Ibiza & Andres Fernandez Aka Knario- Fredys Cat (Original Mix)
20. Pedro Mercado & Karada - Happy After (Original Mix)
21. Squicciarini, Nick Vono, Alexbi-Disco Is In The Air (Original Mix)
22. Jaime Tejon-This Is The Remix (Original Mix)
23. Emilove - New Party (Original Mix)
24. Lelu - The Colombian (Original Mix) [
25. Eddie Hu - Make It Nasty (Original Mix)
26. AlessXander-The Cassette Band (Original Mix)
27. Milos Pesovic - Evening Breeze (Original Mix)
28. Jose Sousa & Peter Diaz - Breakfast In Kingston (Original Mix)

Realeses Info :

Click Muziq Recordings presents Summer Ibiza 2012. The New Collection by Various Artists are here just for you. The new tracks of music to deep house techhouse pure. Start the summer with us very well for your beach parties and clubnights!

Copyright © 2012 Click Muziq Recordings Records. All Rights Reserved.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...