ASIA with Greg Lake - Japan 1983 - Live at the Budokan





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 23, 2014

Live at The Budokan in Tokyo, Japan on December 6, 1983

R.I.P. Gregory Stuart Lake

Originally MTV Broadcast

Transferred from Laserdisc "Asia in Asia", 12", Single Sided, NTSC, CLV, Pioneer Artists ‎– PA-84-092

Audio Remastered by BrunoSamppa, 2014

1. The Heat Goes On
2. Here Comes The Feeling
3. Eye To Eye
4. [Steve Howe Solo]
5. Only Time Will Tell
6. Open Your Eyes
7. [Geoff Downes Solo]
8. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
9. Wildest Dreams
10. [Carl Palmer Solo]
11. Heat Of The Moment
12. Sole Survivor

Bass, Lead Vocals – Greg Lake
Drums – Carl Palmer
Guitar – Steve Howe
Keyboards – Geoffrey Downes


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...