Upload

Loading...

Kate Trafford - Cruise Control - Hay House Movers & Shakers London

2,840 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Nov 30, 2010

Are you ready for effortless success...?

My name's Kate Trafford. I'm a Personal Development Trainer and Coach, based in Warrington England. I'm currently writing my first book - "Cruise Control: Your Guide to Effortless Success".

This video was my submission to the Hay House "Movers & Shakers" competition. It won! And I will be running a live online event on Hay House Radio on Tuesday 26 July, 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm UK. It's absolutely free - just follow this link for all the details and to register for your place: http://www.hayhouseradio.com/liveeven...

To learn more, or to receive future updates, please subscribe to this channel and/or visit www.CruiseControlForLife.com Or connect with me on Facebook at www.facebook.com/CruiseControlForLife Thank you!

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...