40 Minute UK Hardcore Mix by Core-Station





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 13, 2011

Here's my first live mix in Traktor DJ Studio! I'm still a beginner so I hope you won't mind some mistakes x)

"T-Corre Rayva" is the nickname I was planning to take before I came up with "Core Station". I forgot to raname it.

Unfortunately, there's no download link for now. It will added be for some other mixes (that might include some of the songs i used here) after they're released.
But it's HD so you can use YouTube Downloader. I know pure MP3 is a better choice, but I can't grant you that wish. ^^

I hope you enjoy this!

01. CubeHard - Hold The Beat (Gammer Remix)
02. S3RL - What We Do (Smartyz Remix)
03. Watergate - Merry Christmas Mr Lawrence (Heart of Asia) (orbit 1 remix)
04. Inverse & Lumin8 - Addiction
05. Kosheen - Catch 2011 (Core-Station Remix)
06. Cotts & Whitey - Activate Your Energy (Sash Dee & MC Age-O Remix)
07. Give Me a Reason (Impact & Dover Remix)
08. Eclipse - 24.7 (Squad E Remix)
09. Orbit1 ft. MC Enemy - As Your Soul Flies
10. DJ Kurt - I'll Make Ya's Hardcore 2008
11. DJ Seduction - 50,000 Watts (Kurt Remix)
12. Gammer & EFM-7 - Raver Raver Raver (S3RL Remix)
13. Darren Styles - Flashlight (VIP Mix)
14. Styles & Breeze - You'r Shining
15. Nightforce - Raindrops


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...