Armin van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Official Music Video)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 31, 2012

Armin Anthems is OUT NOW on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ArminAnthems_iT
Order the CD at the Armada Shop: http://bit.ly/ArminAnthemsCD
Listen to the Armin Anthems top 100 on Spotify: http://bit.ly/AA100_SP
Subscribe to Armin van Buuren: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmin

Follow Armada Music on Spotify: http://armadamusicradio.com
Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/MakeSomeNoiseIT
Grab your copy on Beatport: http://s.beatport.com/MakeSomeNoiseBP
Subscribe to Armada TV: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada

Get the remixes here:
iTunes: http://bit.ly/WAHTMSNrmxIT
Spotify: http://spoti.fi/WAHTMSNrmxSF
Beatport: http://s.beatport.com/WAHTMSNrmxBP

Follow us:

Now that the Dutch celebration of Queensday has kicked off and the European Football Championship awaits us in June, Armin got inspired. The orange craze has taken over and so.. Armin van Buuren makes you feel it, with the energetic 'We Are Here To Make Some Noise'!

One of the star-players of the 'Dutch Eleven' once said he gets all pumped up hearing the music coming from the stadium as he's getting ready to play. This time, it's 'We Are Here To Make Some Noise' that'll fill the global stadiums and arenas, created by a man to whom the word 'champion' has a familiar ring to it. Armin van Buuren, hot off his sold-out A State of Trance 550 tour, has produced another killer tune for the highlight moments.

'We Are Here To Make Some Noise' builds up strong, rhythmic and catchy. With its rough and rocky edge, electro touch and contagious melody, it will surely be making some noise in the next following months.

1. We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Extended Mix)
2. We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Radio Edit)

Intro song: Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Suddenly Summer (Norin & Rad Remix) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i6Q2sU...

Outro song: Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Suddenly Summer (Heatbeat Remix) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MS7nGs...

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • We Are Here to Make Some Noise (Radio Edit)
  • Artist

  • Album

    • Work This 2014 – Club NRG Workout – Mixed by St. John
  • Writers

    • Benno Goeij, van Buuren
  • Licensed by

    • The Orchard Music, [Merlin] Armada Music (on behalf of UBL2 Music LLC); Muserk Rights Management, Downtown Music Publishing, SODRAC, ASCAP, and 16 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...