Loading...

The MMA Beat: Episode 225 (UFC 236 Recap, Rich Franklin Joins UFC HOF, UFC St. Petersburg)

74,214 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Apr 18, 2019

On this episode of The MMA Beat, the panel discusses what’s next for the main and co-main event winners and losers of UFC 236, UFC St. Petersburg, RIZIN 15, Rich Franklin joining the UFC and more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com
Subscribe to the podcast: http://applepodcasts.com/mmahour

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world's fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com

Loading...

Live chat replay was turned off for this video.
Advertisement

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...