Erhard Karkoschka: Quattrologe (1966)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 18, 2011

Erhard Karkoschka (1923-2009): Quattrologe, per quartetto d'archi (1966).

Hans-Joachim Westphal, violino
Heinz Ortleb, violino
Dietrich Gerhardt, viola
Jorg Baumann, violoncello

Cover image: painting by Arnulf Rainer.


The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be apreciated.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...