Thundercat - 'Them Changes' (Official Video)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 21, 2015

Subscribe to Brainfeeder YouTube: http://smarturl.it/SubscribeBFYoutube

Ninjashop: http://found.ee/giantsroam
iTunes: http://found.ee/giantsroam-it
Spotify: http://found.ee/giantsroam-sp

'Them Changes'
Written and Produced by S. Bruner / S. Ellison
Bass, Vocal - S. Bruner
Keyboards, Programming - S. Ellison
Saxophone - Kamasi Washington
Piano - Dennis Hamm

Cast (in order of appearance):
Delane Vaugh, Iñigo Abaroa, Thundercat, Victoria Johnson, Krista Gay, Londyn Maze, Cristian Vera
Directed by Carlos Lopez Estrada
Produced by Zach Wechter
EP: Danielle Hinde for Doomsday Entertainment
Director of Photography: Nicholas Wiesnet
Production Designer: Tyler Jensen
Editor: Ernie Gilbert and Carlos Lopez Estrada
VFX: Tanner Merrill, Cameron Clark, Tim Hendrix, The Jordan Freda Company
Additional Photography: Eric Ulbrich

Wardrobe: Jordy Scheinberg

Samurai Stunts: Damien Bray and Caitlyn Dechelle
Production Manager: Alissa Torvinen
Production Supervisor: Kelli Kay

Mini-album 'The Beyond / Where the Giants Roam' was released digitally on Monday 22nd June via Brainfeeder.


  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Thundercat
  • Album

    • Brainfeeder X
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Ninja Tune Ltd, Alpha Pup Records (on behalf of Brainfeeder); CMRRA, SOLAR Music Rights Management, ASCAP, Third Side Music, Abramus Digital, UBEM, Audiam (Publishing), EMI Music Publishing, and 14 Music Rights Societies



to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...