The Stan Tracey Quartet - Starless and Bible Black




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 24, 2014

British Jazz inspired by the poetry and prose of Dylan Thomas. Stan Tracey was a London-born pianist/composer/band leader and this track is taken from the album Jazz Suite inspired by Dylan Thomas' "Under Milk Wood" (1965) - his definitive work. The album ft - Stan Tracey (piano,) Bobby Wellins (tenor saxophone), Jeff Clyne (bass), Jack Dougan (drums).

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • The Stan Tracey Quartet
  • Album

    • Under Milk Wood: Jazz Suite
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG, [Merlin] IDOL Distribution (on behalf of TenToTen Records); ARESA, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., and 4 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...