Bb. Pilipinas 2007 Swimsuit Competition (Part 1)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 1, 2013

More info at: http://dvd.universalqueen.com

Binibining Pilipinas 2007 was the 43rd edition of the Binibining Pilipinas beauty pageant. The coronation night took place on March 3 at the Araneta Coliseum. The event was hosted by Paolo Bediones and Raymond Gutierrez and with 1999 Miss Universe First Runner-Up Miriam Quiambao as the commentator. Binibining Pilipinas-Universe 2005 Gionna Cabrera was the pageant's backstage correspondent.


Binibining Pilipinas-UNIVERSE Anna Theresa Licaros
Binibining Pilipinas-WORLD Margaret Nales Wilson
Binibining Pilipinas-INTERNATIONAL Nadia Lee Cien Shami
1st Runner-up Leizel Verses
2nd Runner-up Abigail Lesley Cruz

Top 13

Keann Mallari
Angeline Tucio
Luisa Beltran
Theofeliz Marie Francisco
Jamie Burgos
Nicole Schmitz
Nadia Lee Cien Shami
Abigail Lesley Cruz
Anna Theresa Licaros
Melanie Adjarani
Margaret Wilson
Liezel Verses
Ed Ferlyn Quintero

Official Candidate:
1 Ricamarie Ann Taylor
2 Ailyn Luna
3 Abigail Lesley Cruz
4 Nicole Schmitz
5 Melissa Cruz
6 Suzanne Tabitha Mendoza
7 Heidi Forbes
8 Kimberly Buhay
9 Anna Theresa Licaros
10 Theofeliz Marie Francisco
11 Margaret Nales Wilson
12 Melanie Adjarani
13 Luisa Beltran
14 Nadia Lee Cien Shami
15 Edferlyn Quintero
16 Erika Pangan
17 Paulette Quinto
18 Jamie Burgos
19 Clayd Terreon
20 Grezilda Ennis Adelantar
21 Keann Mallari
22 Sheila Margrethe Alonso
23 Ferniz Ututalum
24 Leizel Verses
25 Ma. Eloisa Limpo
26 Angeline Tucio
27 Contessa Maria Santos
28 Mhyrtle Frances Bugarin
29 Almira Ramos
30 Grace Patricia Francisco


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...