Hans Werner Henze: Ballett-Variationen (1949 e 1998, rev. 1992) (1/2)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 22, 2011

Hans Werner Henze (1926-2012): Ballett-Variationen, per grande orchestra (1949 e 1998, rev. 1992) -- NDR Sinfonieorchester diretta da Peter Ruzicka --

I. Allegro con brio
II. Allegretto con grazia
III. Vivace
IV. Allegramente
V. Valse lente

-- painting by Savinio --

The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be appreciated.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...