Sing For Me Sandra - Apollo's Parade album sampler




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 18, 2010

Sing For Me Sandra is a 5 piece fanatical choir boy indie pop/rock group that mixes 3 very different lead vocalists, three melodic guitars, drums and bass.

The band was formed late 2006 for the sole purpose of playing one song in a song contest at a few of the band members college but wasn't active until late 2008 when they started writing songs together and practicing like mad men.

Their 12 track debut album "Apollo's Parade" says all that has to be said. In all its diversity the album has a great flow and clearly sets the band as a very ambitious and promising young talent that could go far. Their third radio single "Fangorn" has made an instant impact and is being described as a modern rock Simon and Garfunkle song.


01. March of the Grim
02. Time Will Tell
03. Ben Clover
04. Those Flying Spits
05. Atmosphere
06. Save Me From The Rhythm
07. Fangorn
08. 27th of May
09. The Fight
10. Breathe
11. My Salvation
12. Walliam


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...