MAYAN - Antagonise (Studio Trailer #2)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 5, 2013

Second trailer of Dutch Symphonic Metal band MAYAN's upcoming album album Order Mayan's album 'Antagonise' at http://bit.ly/MayanAntagoniseNB
Subscribe to Nuclear Blast: http://bit.ly/subs-nb-yt
Subscribe to MaYan: http://bit.ly/subs-mayan-yt

ANTAGONISE is out now via Nuclear Blast Records.

Nuclear Blast: http://bit.ly/MayanAntagoniseNB
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/MAYAN-ITUNES
Amazon: http://smarturl.it/MAYAN-AMZ

The band explains, "it's dealing about the current state of the world in which a small group of elites have all the power and try to dominate humanity. The tension is rising and the outcome yet unknown."

Led by EPICA guitarist & songwriter Mark Jansen, MAYAN's second studio album, ANTAGONISE, is out now. The album was recorded at Sandlane Studio with producer Joost van den Broek (REVAMP, STREAM OF PASSION). Guests on the album include: Floor Jansen (NIGHTWISH, REVAMP), Marcela Bovio (STREAM OF PASSION), and Greek virtuoso violinist Dimitris Katsoulis.

ANTAGONISE track listing:

01. Bloodline Forfeit
02. Burn Your Witches
03. Redemption ~ The Democracy Illusion
04. Paladins Of Deceit ~ National Security Extremism: Part 1
05. Lone Wolf
06. Devil In Disguise
07. Insano
08. Human Sacrifice
09. Enemies Of Freedom
10. Capital Punishment
11. Faceless Spies ~ National Security Extremism: Part 2

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...