Keep On Dreaming : Sarah Walk | The Loft Sessions & The Boston Pops





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 5, 2014

Download each session here!
All proceeds will directly fund future Loft Sessions.


"Keep On Dreaming" by Sarah Walk
Follow The Loft Sessions on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LoftSessions...

We're thrilled to present the first video from our Spring 2014 Collection with you, featuring Sarah Walk at Boston Symphony Hall! Sarah is joined by Boston Pops conductor, Keith Lockhart, Cellist, Owen Young, and Gus Sebring on Horn.

Produced by: Evan Chapman
Orchestrated/Arranged by: Evan Chapman
Musical Director: Caitlin Banks

Conductor: Keith Lockhart

--Audio/Mix Team--
Nick Squire
Matt Peiffer
Billy Centenaro

Mastered by: Nick Squire

--Video Team--
Kevin Greene
Drew Gilbert
Teo Karakolev
Callie Huber
Jonathan Mendoza
Kyle Billings
Joe Barnard
Evan Chapman

Edited by: Evan Chapman

Caitlin Banks
Jessie Putnam
Eva Gertz
Celia Tow
Hannah Falestiny
Melissa Johnston
Toni Campbell
Hannah Hoyt
Marina Maiztegui
Lindsay Pennington
Madeleine Brown
Caitlin Gjerdrum
La'i Dowsett
Julia Balit
Emily Moran
Holly Constant
Johannes Flecker
Zachary Blomster
Erik Dulick
Alex Isayyid
Jean Marc Tardieu
Robert Pate
TJ Liquori
Skip Lewan
Matthew Grina
Arthur Smeall
Grant Christianson
Andre Madatian
Tracy Robertson
Dalton Harts
Zach Ivy
Luke McGinnis

Marton Bisits (Acoustic)
Ed Graves (Electric)

Gus Sebring
Ben Kamine
Abe Owen

Samantha Barnes
Milena Jancuric

Kailey Shaffer
Tim Reynolds
Avery Ballotta
Josh Knowles
David France
Beltran Yulkowski
Adessa Campbell
Ellen Story
Jenna Moynihan
Kelly Jozwiak
Ludovica Burtone
Adrianna Ciccone
Steve Chiu
Seung Hoon Lee
Galen Fraser

Dan Lay
Anna Stromer
Lydia Luce
Wesley Coleman

Marta Roma
Ro Rowan
Ian Legge
Will Kiendl
Owen Young

Daniel McCallum
Mali Obomsawin
Rob Taylor

Elena Bonomo (Timpani/Chime/Aux)
Lex Schmidt (Aux/Shaker)
Victor Hernandez (Bass Drum)
Tim Merle

Our deepest gratitude goes to the incredible team at The Boston Pops, Berklee College of Music, Audio Technica, and The Record Company for facilitating this special project.

In addition, we would like to thank Gus Sebring, Keith Lockhart, and Owen Young for collaborating with us. It was a joy to have worked with you.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...