FERETRO - Deathsolation MCD 2019 (Old school death, Chile)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 7, 2019

Feretro is an old school death metal band from Chile.
Here's their last MCD released in 2019 on EL CONJURO Recs.

Track list:
1. Keep On Vomiting Pain 03:46
2. Repugnant God 04:20
3. Demons Of Fire 04:41
4. Destroying Skulls 03:11
5. Deathsolation 01:07

Band contact: https://feretro.bandcamp.com/

More Death metal: https://nihilistic-webzine-distro.fr


  • Category

  • Song

    • The Ring Of Fire
  • Artist

    • Wojciech Kilar
  • Writers

    • Wojciech Kilar
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME (on behalf of Sony Classical); LatinAutor, Shapiro Bernstein, LatinAutor - SonyATV, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, ASCAP, CMRRA, and 13 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...