Slugrave Mixtape #004 - Side A - Teaser




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 25, 2011

Download and listen to the full mix for FREE from http://slugrave.co.uk

Full mix track listing

01. Gigi Masin 'Clouds'
02. The Memory Band 'Come Wander With Me'
03. Doves 'Birds Flew Backwards (Chris Watson Remix)'
04. War 'Four Cornered Room'
05. Barefoot Jerry 'Friends'
06. Hiss Golden Messenger 'John Has Gone To The Light'
07. Bob Welch 'Future Games'
08. Bob James 'El Verano'
09. Roy Buchanan 'You're Not Alone'

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Gigi Masin
  • Album

    • Les Nouvelles Musiques De Chambre, Vol. 2
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Believe Music, The Orchard Music (on behalf of Light In The Attic), and 1 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

  • Artist

    • Ese Forties
  • Album

    • Hate Proof
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • CD Baby (on behalf of Hate Proof); CD Baby Pro (Publishing), BMG Rights Management


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...