"Czechmate" Jazz CD promo 2014 Pavel Wlosok Trio w/ Joel Frahm




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 8, 2014

Pavel Wlosok - piano, compositions, Joel Frahm - saxophones, Steve Haines - acoustic bass, Bill Campbell - drums. Released end of 2013 on NewPortLine record label. Produced by Petr Marek & Pavel Wlosok. Now available on iTunes, Amazon, and www.pavelwlosok.com websites. List of songs:

1. Fragments (composed by Pavel Wlosok)
2. St. Hainesville (composed by Pavel Wlosok)
3. Natalia (composed by Pavel Wlosok)
4. Brooklyn Minute (composed by Pavel Wlosok)
5. Sadness Within (composed by Pavel Wlosok)
6. Czechmate (composed by Pavel Wlosok)
7. Song for Julie (composed by Joel Frahm)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...