Girl Gone Bad (2015 Remaster)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 4, 2015

Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Warner Records

Girl Gone Bad (2015 Remaster) · Van Halen


℗ 1983 Warner Records Inc.

Drums, Percussion: Alex Van Halen
Background Vocals: Alex Van Halen
Mastering Engineer: Chris Bellman
Lead Vocals: David Lee Roth
Engineer: Donn Landee
Guitar, Keyboards: Eddie Van Halen
Background Vocals: Eddie Van Halen
Mastering Engineer: Gregg Geller
Coordinator: Jo Motta
Coordinator: Joan Parker
Second Engineer: Ken Deane
Bass Guitar: Michael Anthony
Background Vocals: Michael Anthony
Producer: Ted Templeman
Writer: Alex Van Halen
Writer: David Lee Roth
Writer: Eddie Van Halen
Writer: Michael Anthony

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Comments are turned off
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...