Here is Love • T4G Live IV [Official Lyric Video]




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 31, 2020

Lyrics: v. 1-2 by William Rees (1802-1883), v. 3, 5 by Matt Giles, v. 4 by Vell Rives. Music: Robert Lowry (1826-1899) © 2018 Sovereign Grace Praise/BMI, Bright Chapel Music, LLC/ASCAP (adm worldwide at www.CapitolCMGPublishing.com, excluding the UK & Europe which is adm by Integrity Music). From Together for the Gospel Live IV. Sovereign Grace Music, a division of Sovereign Grace Churches. All rights reserved. www.SovereignGraceMusic.org CCLI #7119282

For more information about the song, visit https://sovereigngracemusic.org/music...

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Sovereign Grace Music, Bob Kauflin
  • Album

    • Together for the Gospel IV
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Absolute Label Services, and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...