Loading...

Brighton Film Quartet SOUNDSCAPE

297 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 25, 2017

Unique cinematic concerts of layered sound with stunning visuals, atmospheric soundtrack and vocals. Composed and performed by the Brighton Film Quartet - piano, cello, violin and clarinet. For more info visit:
www.brightonfilmquartet.com

piano & composer: Penny Loosemore
violin: Abi Coggon
clarinet: Emma Papper
cello: Sophie Willis

SOUNDSCAPE - visual art & photography
Alice Moyle - australian beach and tramscape - moyle.alice@gmail.com
Jayne Wilson - footage of clocks/engineerium - www.jaynewilson.co.uk
Jordan Chandler - venitian sea by night - www.jordanchandler.co.uk
Jerry Chater - footage of the Docklands Light Railway - www.jerrychater.com
Justin Hankinson - shots of Icelandic glaciers and seascapes – pbshowfolio.com/justinhankinson
Nick Edwards - London timelapse footage www.nickedwards.eu
Phil Harris - footage shot by drone over sussex countryside www.aerialinsight.co.uk
Andy Deighton - footage of timelapse clouds number88.co.uk
Phil Reeve - asian portrait stills philreevephotography.com
Joanne Woolgar - footage of gong jwoolgar1@gmail.com
photographers
Jim Carey Photography
Celia Clark - photographer and stylist 07810 251721 www.facebook.com/thestylistseye celiax@me.com
Sian Williams - Video footage of live Quartet performances and photography, email sianlouisee@live.co.uk
George Watt - photography at Angel House, Hove, and Brighton locations

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...