DC The Midi Alien - Ain't Shit Changed Feat. Outerspace (Produced by DC The Midi Alien)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 27, 2012

Album: East Coast Avengers Present: Avengers Airwaves (2011)
By: DC The Midi Alien

Buy the album:

Album Review:

01. Rushmore Tune-Up (Intro) (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)
02. National Threat Feat. East Coast Avengers (Esoteric, Trademarc, & DC The Midi Alien) (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)
03. Man Made Ways Feat. Slaine of Special Team & La Coka Nostra, Trademarc, Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks, & Sabac Red of Non Phixion (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)
04. Ain't Shit Changed Feat. Outerspace (Planetary & Crypt the Warchild) (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)
05. Another Hundred Days In Feat. Trademarc (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)
06. Revolutionary Theme Music Feat. Esoteric, Main Flow, & King Magnetic (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)
07. The Spirit Pt. 2 Feat. CHamps vs. The League (Raydar Ellis & Quite Nyce), & Trademarc (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)
08. Disposable Heroes Feat. Nabo Rawk of Porn Theatre Ushers, & Apeshit (Prod. DC The Midi Alien, & Nabo Rawk)
09. Pawns And Rooks Feat. Blaq Poet of Screwball, Esoteric, & Akir (Prod. DC The Midi Alien, & Stu Bangas)
10. World Wounds Feat. Sabac Red of Non Phixion, Trademarc, Ishiek, & DJ DFI of Revolution Of The Mind (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)
11. Riot Gear Feat. Trademarc, Termanology, Singapore Kane, & Big Shug of Gang Starr Foundation (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)
12. The Right To Remain Violent Feat. East Coast Avengers (Esoteric, Trademarc, & DC The Midi Alien), & Reef The Lost Cauze (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)
13. Technology Takeover Feat. Granite State (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)
14. Soldiers/ Survivors Feat. Esoteric, Boycott Blues, & Godilla (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)
15. Ride For A Cause Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Doap Nixon, Blacastan, & Reks (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)
16. Artists In A Time Of War Feat. Trademarc (Prod. DC The Midi Alien, & El Greco)
17. Recession Feat. Jon Hope, & LB (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)
18. Birth Of A Nation Feat. Reks (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)

Copyright © 2011 Brick Records. All Rights Reserved.

© 2012, Official Promotion by KdawG for S-R-H-H, Ent.


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...