My Morning Jacket - It Still Moves 'Deluxe Reissue' (Teaser Trailer 2)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 17, 2016

On May 27, 2016, My Morning Jacket will re-issue 2003’s "It Still Moves" remixed and remastered as a special deluxe package with new artwork and exclusive photos. It will include frontman Jim James’ ten original demos plus three unheard tracks from the original sessions on 4 x LP 180 gram vinyl and a 2 CD set. Trailer features tracks "Steam Engine" and "Mahgeetah".

Pre-order now
MMJ Official Store: http://smarturl.it/MMJISMd2c
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/MMJISMd2c

Original Album:
1. Mahgeetah
2. Dancefloors
3. Golden
4. Masterplan
5. One Big Boliday
6. I Will Sing You Songs
7. Easy Morning Rebel
8. Run Thru
9. Rollin Back
10. Just One Thing
11. Steam Engine
12. One In The Same

Bonus Material:
13. En La Ceremony
14. Grab A Body
15. That’s Too Bad
16. Mahgeetah (Demo)
17. Dancefloors (Demo)
18. Golden (Demo)
19. Masterplan (Demo)
20. I Will Sing You Songs (Demo)
21. Easy Morning Rebel (Demo)
22. Run Thru (Demo)
23. Rollin Back (Demo)
24. Steam Engine (Demo)
25. One In The Same (Demo)


  • Category

  • Song

    • One Big Holiday
  • Artist

  • Album

    • It Still Moves
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] ATO Records, INgrooves (on behalf of ATO Records); ARESA, CMRRA, Abramus Digital, BMG Rights Management, and 8 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...