Romeo Delight (2015 Remaster)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 4, 2015

Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Warner Records

Romeo Delight (2015 Remaster) · Van Halen

Women and Children First

℗ 1980 Warner Records Inc.

Drums: Alex Van Halen
Remastering Engineer: Chris Bellman
Lead Vocals: David Lee Roth
Engineer: Donn Landee
Guitar: Eddie Van Halen
Electric Piano: Eddie Van Halen
Background Vocals: Eddie Van Halen
Engineer: Gene Meros
Coordinator: Jo Motta
Bass Guitar: Michael Anthony
Background Vocals: Michael Anthony
Producer: Ted Templeman
Writer: Alex Van Halen
Writer: David Lee Roth
Writer: Edward Van Halen
Writer: Michael Anthony

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...