Nite People - Reach Out I'll Be There (1969) UK Psych Prog.





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 8, 2009

Nite People - Reach Out I'll Be There

from P.M.

1969 (Uk psych/prog)

Jimmy Warwick: guitars, vocals
Barry Curtis: keyboards, recorder
Scott Kirkpatrick: bass
'Fergy' Ferguson: drums, percussion, vocals

Freddy Staff: trumpet
John Hockridge: trumpet
Jeff Evans: trumpet
Roy Sidwell: tenor, baritone, soprano saxophones
Allan Dilly: baritone saxophone
Danny Elwood: bass trombone
John Kirkland: string leader
Colin Frechter: bass and string arrangements

1 P.M.
2 Rock Island Lane
3 Train And A River
4 Reach Out I'll Be There
5 Funky Hoe
6 Season Of The Rain
7 Native Land
8 North Canadian Paradise
9 Delilah
10 Peaches En Regalia (Frank Zappa)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...