Loading...

Web Prosperity Comp Plan And FAQ's

107 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 9, 2009

http://rob1.webprosperity.com
Most Frequently Asked Questions
January 9th, 2009
* How can I promote WebProsperity right now?In the current Pre-Launch phase you should spread the word by promoting your WebProsperity prelaunch site:
http://rob1.WebProsperity.com

where username is the username you have requested at the sign-up point.

Here are a few ideas:

* send personal emails to all of your top leaders to get them excited

* send an email broadcast announcement to the list of your contacts (via a service such as GetResponse)

* put a link to your WebProsperity prelaunch site on your existing website

Most importantly, spread the word, get in touch with your contacts and let them know about this exciting new opportunity!



* When does WebProsperity launch and what is going to happen then?

WebProsperity Founders Launch takes place on Tuesday, January 13th at 12 Noon New York / EST time-zone (9 AM Pacific, 5 PM UK, 6 PM Europe). If you are in Asia or Australia, due to the time-zone

difference that will effectively be January 14th for you (1 AM Hong Kong/Singapore, 2 AM Tokyo, 4 AM Sydney).

Once we launch, you will be immediately able to lock-in and secure your membership with a credit card purchase. This enables you to:

* gain access to WebProsperity back-office

* use the products

* access / modify your customizable WebProsperity Personal Site

* Will it still be possible to join WebProsperity free of charge after January 13th just like we can now in the Pre-Launch phase?
No. The free pre-launch positioning phase effectively expires on January 13th at 12 Noon EST. From that point on to join WebProsperity, youll need to place a credit card order.

On your WebProsperity Personal Site there will be a free email sign-up form for those who are not instantly ready to pay. While these sign-ups dont get a position and are not placed in your network, we will automatically follow-up with these prospects and repeatedly entice them to join via your WP Personal Site. After a few of such follow-ups your prospects will hopefully make a decision to join WebProsperity, at which point they will be placed into your organization.



* How much will it cost me to join WebProsperity? What are the set-up fees? Are there any hidden fees?

WebProsperity Elite Builder package costs $59.95 per month and gives you access to all 6 products, as well as to all pillars of the WebProsperity Freedom Compensation Plan and unlimited earnings. Theres a one-time $20 set-up fee for the Elite Builder package.

WebProsperity Premium Builder package costs $29.95 per month and gives you access to basic products (WP Media and WP Meeting are not available and WP Contact is limited). With Premium Builder, your earnings are capped at $10,000 per month maximum and you do not participate in the Platinum Leadership Development Bonus. Theres a one-time $10 set-up fee for the Premium Builder package.

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...