Kap Slap - Guetta's Calling Solveig Up (Titanium x Hello x Pumped Up Kicks)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Sep 18, 2011

BOOKING: http://kapslap.com/booking.php
FREE DOWNLOAD: http://kapslap.com
Facebook: http://facebook.com/kapslapmusic
SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/kapslap
YouTube: http://youtube.com/user/kapslapentert...
Twitter: http://twitter.com/kapslap

1) Calling - Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso
2) Pumped Up Kicks - Foster The People
3) Titanium (Guitar Line) - David Guetta
4) Hello - Martin Solveig

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...