Stardust Records Summer Waves Volume 3 Mixtape





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 30, 2013

Subscribe to Stay Funky! http://goo.gl/Tqufra
16 tracks, $16 = worth it: http://goo.gl/U28y4N
¤ Thank you for Listening to Youtube's #1 Funky Network ¤


New Soundcloud Group for User Submitted Music: http://goo.gl/9soeI

Here is a New Concept that I started to listen to Fan music submissions.
Join our Soundcloud Submission group, where you can share your new tracks to the group,
and we'll give them a listen. To do so, click on the link above, then join the group.
To add a track, go back to your track list, and click on "add to group", and select this group.


Funky's Social Media:

Funky's Merchandise
US: http://goo.gl/ZJvMa || EUR: http://goo.gl/XPDJMi

Stardust Records

Tracklist for my Pandas:

SDR029 - Summer Waves Vol. 3
1. Mister Gavin -- Kind of Love (Original Mix)
2. Scutheotaku -- This Life (Original Mix)
3. Cabinett -- High School Disco Club (Original Mix)
4. DJ EQ -- Monte Carlo (Original Mix)
5. Go Go Bizkitt! -- Juicy (Don't Hesitate) (Original Mix)
6. Kamei -- Policeman Donald (Original Mix)
7. Good Junk -- Club Rendezvous (Original Mix)
8. Galactik Knights -- Galactik Journey (Original Mix)
9. Ecxellior -- Hidden Software (Original Mix)
10. Younker -- Sunset One (Thomas Tonfeld Remix)
11. Shint -- Golden Beach (Original Mix)
12. Deusexmaschine -- La Frange (Original Mix)
13. Jamnights -- Wonderful (Original Mix)
14. Steve Highborne - Boston (Original Mix)
15. Inspir - Aether (Original Mix)
16. Younker -- Sunset One (Original Mix)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...