The Chemical Brothers - "Sometimes I Feel So Deserted" (C2 Trigger RMX)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 6, 2015

Carl Craig remixes the Chemicals! "Sometimes I Feel So Deserted" (c2 Trigger RMX) is out now (November 20 in Northern America).

iTunes: http://po.st/Desertedc2TriggerRMX
Spotify: http://po.st/Desertedc2TriggerRMXspot
Apple Music: http://po.st/Desertedc2TrigRMXam

The new album ‘Born In The Echoes’ is out now.

Get it on - iTunes http://po.st/BITEdlx | Official Store http://po.st/ChemsStore | Google Playhttp://po.st/BITEdlxGP | Share /stream on Spotify http://po.st/BITEsp

Join The Chemical Brothers online:




Born In The Echoes features the legendary Q-Tip (Go), St. Vincent (Under Neon Lights), Ali Love (EML Ritual), Cate Le Bon (Born In The Echoes) and Beck (Wide Open).

Praise for Born In The Echoes:

"‘Born In The Echoes’ is a bold reinvention of the Chemical Brothers’ sound, pushing the late-period renaissance that 'Further' heralded to somewhere dark and twisted.” - NME

"Born In The Echoes piles back into their trademark collision of motorik electronics and report-to-the-dancefloor beats with a vulnerable, dislocated humanity. There are bangers aplenty - “ - MOJO

“Enormous festival fillers and hard-nosed club bangers rub up against wondrously bizarre studio experiments and some of the best pure pop songs Rowlands and Simons have ever made.” - Pitchfork

"Despite its title, this is no faint echo of past glories. It’s a resounding eclat of new-found enthusiasm and creative ingenuity. Indispensable.” - The Saturday Paper

"Born in the Echoes is gloriously disorienting, restoring a woozy mania to a genre in danger of self-combusting in search of ever more euphoric pop highs." - The Telegraph

"Born in the Echoes is an iron-clad musical statement from one of dance music’s most enduring exports. Today’s EDM poster children can have the limelight, but they can only hope to sound this relevant and current 20 years down the road.” - Consequence Of Sound

Born In the Echoes
1. Sometimes I Feel So Deserted
2. Go (featuring Q-Tip)
3. Under Neon Lights (featuring St. Vincent)
4. EML Ritual (featuring Ali Love)
5. I’ll See You There
6. Just Bang
7. Reflexion
8. Taste Of Honey
9. Born In The Echoes (featuring Cate Le Bon)
10. Radiate
11. Wide Open (featuring Beck)

CD & Digital Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
12. Let Us Build A City
13. Wo Ha
14. Go (Extended Mix)
15. Reflexion (Extended Mix)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...