Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 12, 2011
Today when I logged in I couldn't skip the step to not connect my account to Google, lucky enough I had one I made for my phone before.
If you don't know it so does Google want to take over the world and everything you upload to any of Google's products, such as YouTube will be owned by them and anything you write will be logged, anyone who have read all the terms and conditions know this.
This is the reason why I hate Google more than any other place on the internet. They were perfect back in the days when they only had the search engine. But now it has gone to faar.
I will not let them get my videos and therefor I will from this day never upload a video again. I'm sorry to everyone who enjoys my videos, but this is the end. I will still be here and read all pm's and coments, but nothing more.
You will not see a new video from me until I can get my account back the way it was when I started it 3 years ago.