DECO*27 - Love-Lost Elegy feat. Marina (愛迷エレジー) (Translyrics)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Nov 30, 2010

I'm sinking down again...

The Trifectionaries return! Now this is what I was really waiting for. (Though Once Upon A Me was a really awesome surprise.) Can't get enough of stories about confection affection.

According to Deco, Marina is most famous for voicing one of the Girls Dead Monster members in Angel Beats. So, uh, I guess that's cool.

So, like I promised... Deco's new album Love-Lost Elegy is out as of December 15th. Uh, and that's about it, other than the tracklist:
01. entree
02. Mozaik Role feat. Marina
03. Chocolat Beats feat. Miku
04. Bird Love Song feat. GUMI
05. Love-Lost Elegy feat. Marina
06. Candy Pattern feat. GUMI
07. Future World feat. Topi
08. Berry Blue (DECO*27 Vocal Mix)
09. Cowardly Montblanc feat. Marina
10. outree
11. Loving Words (sasakure.UK Sweets Remix) feat. mirto
12. Cowardly Montblanc (ELECTROCUTICA Remix) feat. GUMI
13. Mozaik Role (kous Remix) feat. Miku
14. Once Upon A Me

UPDATE: "Love-Lost Elegy+" is on Japanese iTunes as of December 15th and includes the original Montblanc and Mozaik as bonus tracks. A version with romanized track titles, "Aimai Elegy+", is out on English iTunes as of the 20th.

Also, Deco has a site now! Neat.

"Offer to you my breath"? "A meeting kiss"? Well, that sounds slightly familiar... but from where? ...Oh, uh, right, I didn't actually translate Two-Breath Walk. Well, yeah, it's from there. Hmm.

Original video: http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/so12844624
Lyrics: http://vgperson.com/lyrics.php?song=l...

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...