Chicago Bulls 1998 Championship Rally Lineup Introductions





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on May 25, 2009

The introductions of the entire 15-man roster of the 1997-98 NBA World Champion Chicago Bulls by PA announcer(at the time) Ray Clay at their 1998 championship rally in Chicago's Grant Park. The video screws up and the audio and video go out of sync for a while in the middle, but it corrects itself by the end.

1.Rusty LaRue
2.Keith Booth
3.Joe Klein
4.Dickey Simpkins
5.Jud Buechler
6.Bill Wennington
7.Randy Brown
8.Scott Burrell
9.Steve Kerr
10.Luc Longley
11.Toni Kukoc
12.Ron Harper
13.Dennis Rodman
14.Scottie Pippen
15.Michael Jordan
16.Head Coach: Phil Jackson

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...