Chicane & Ferry Corsten - One Thousand Suns (Disco Citizens Remix) [HD]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 18, 2012

Rip from Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (Erick Strong Guestmix) (16-08-2012)



Markus Schulz

01. Eleven.Five - Details
02. DJ Tarkan - Sad Story
03. Illuminor - That Way
04. Chicane & Ferry Corsten - One Thousand Suns (Disco Citizens Mix)
05. Bulat Nanox - One Word 4 Two Hearts
06. Jaytech feat. Steve Smith - Stranger
07. Skytech - Lights Out (Original Mix)
08. Essonita - Blurring
09. Zaa - Bashilly (JPL Remix)
10. Jpm - Thinking of You
11. Andrew StetS - Vancouver Nights (Sensetive5 Remix)
12. The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove - Everything (Wellenrausch Remix) [World Premiere]
13. Gwill Morris - Forme (Guy J Remix)

Erick Strong Guestmix

01. Julie Thompson - What Will I Do?
02. Omnia & IRA - The Fusion
03. tyDi & Protoculture Feat. Meighan Nealon - Criminal (Erick Strong Remix)
04. Orjan Nilsen - Amsterdam
05. Erick Strong - Hopeless
06. Hellfire Machina Feat. Infuze - Good Love (Erick Strong Edit)

Back with Markus Schulz

14. Arnej - 7even [World Premiere]
15. Markus Schulz & Elevation & Khomha - Triotonic
16. Silvio Carrano - Virus (Cashy & Tebron Remix) [Global Selection]
17. Susana - Home (Mr. Pit Remix)
18. Nifra - Dark Harbour
19. Rex Mundi - Steaming Waterfalls [World Premiere]
20. Aerofoil vs. E&G - Oslo Anthem

@ This video is for promotional use only. I do not own any of the rights of the video or music. If you or any labels and music producers don't want this video at my channel please send to me a private message and I will remove it in less than 24 hours.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...