Touch Me




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 25, 2017

Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Elektra

Touch Me · The Doors

The Soft Parade

℗ 1969 Elektra Entertainment Group Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States

Engineer: Bruce Botnick
Solo Saxophone: Curtis Amy
Solo Trombone: George Bohanan
Bass Guitar: Harvey Brooks
Additional Mandolin: Jesse McReynolds
Percussion: Jim Morrison
Tambourine: Jim Morrison
Lead Vocals: Jim Morrison
Backing Vocals: Jim Morrison
Drums: John Densmore
Producer: Paul A. Rothchild
Orchestral Arranger: Paul Harris
Harpsichord, Keyboards: Ray Manzarek
Congas: Reinol Andino
Lead Guitar: Robby Krieger
Writer: Robby Krieger

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...