'Ciaccona del Paradiso e del Inferno' P Jaroussky + Arpeggiata - Pluhar, life





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 29, 2008

Philippe Jaroussky L'Arpeggiata-Christina Pluhar Concert life Ambronay 18.09.2008

« Icônes du Seicento »

Philippe Jaroussky Contre-tenor

LArpeggiata Christina Pluhar

Christina Pluhar théorbe & direction
Alessandro Tampieri violon
Doron Sherwin - cornet
Eero Palviainen guitare baroque
Charles Edouard Fantin - guitare baroque
Margit Übellacker - psaltérion
Haru Kitamika clavecin
Richard Myron violone
Michèle Claude percussions

Réalisateur Olivier Simonnet
Une production de © CLC Productions, Ensemble l'Arpeggiata, Centre Culturel de Rencontre d'Ambronay
Avec la participation de mezzo et France 2

Concert filmé au 29eme festival dAmbronay

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...