Michael Ball, Alfie Boe - As If We Never Said Goodbye (Official Audio)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 13, 2017

Together Again is out now!
Available here:
Deluxe CD/DVD: https://lnk.to/BBTACDDVDFP
Standard Edition: https://lnk.to/BBTACDFP

Playlist Best of Michael Ball & Alfie Boe https://goo.gl/9rqYLY
Subscribe for more https://goo.gl/H9BBMn""

Together Again Tracklist

1. West Side Story Medley
2. As If We Never Said Goodbye (Sunset Boulevard)
3. The Prayer
4. He Lives In You (The Lion King)
5. Evermore (Beauty And The Beast)
6. The Rose (The Rose)
7. Bring Me Sunshine (Morecambe & Wise)
8. Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific)
9. Hero (Boyhood)
10. Not While I’m Around (Sweeney Todd)
11. Stranger In Paradise / This Is My Beloved (Kismet)
12. You’re The Voice
13. New York, New York (New York New York)
14. White Christmas featuring Bing Crosby (White Christmas)


1. You’ll Be Back (Hamilton)
2. Once Upon A December (Anastasia)
PLUS DVD with exciting Bonus content!

Music video by Michael Ball, Alfie Boe performing As If We Never Said Goodbye. (C) 2017 Universal Music Operations Limited


  • Category

  • Song

    • As If We Never Said Goodbye (From "Sunset Boulevard")
  • Artist

  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • UMG (on behalf of Decca Records); ASCAP, UMPG Publishing, and 3 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...