Loading...

Wakarusa 2011 Live Art Team!

810 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 20, 2011

Introducing Wakarusa Festival's inaugural live art team & gallery, featuring:

Michael Garfield (live painter & coordinator) - http://michaelgarfield.blogspot.com

Ehren & Renee Cruz (gallery crew & altar makers) - http://solpurpose.com

Rae Vena (live painter) - http://raevena.com

Andy Reed (live painter) - http://www.facebook.com/infinitegeometry

Sweet Melis (live painter) - http://www.sweet-melis.com

Kevin Vigil (live painter) - http://k-vill.blogspot.com/

Sarah Tracy (live painter) - http://on.fb.me/sarahtracy

Kenzie Page (live painter) - http://kenziepage.com/

Graham Thomas (live painter) - http://on.fb.me/grahamthomas

Nature (altar maker) - http://gaiacraft.squarespace.com/natu...

This is just a small subset of the national live art community we have available for other festivals and events. If you'd like to see this at your event, please contact Michael through his website.

Please also explore (and contribute to!) The Field Guide To Live Artists, Michael's ongoing series of inspiring interviews with performing visual artists the world over: http://exm.nr/liveartfieldguide

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...