Three friends - Prologue (excerpt)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Apr 27, 2009

Three friends play the music of Gentle Giant at Musikens Hus, Gothenburg 2009-04-25.

Original members Kerry Minnear, Gary Green and Malcolm Mortimore with Roger Carey (bass), John Donaldson (keys), Andy Williams (guitar) and Mick Wilson (vocals).

1. Prologue
2. Playing the game
3. The advent of Panurge
4. Pantagruel's nativity
5. Just the same
6. Think of me with kindness
7. The house, the street, the room
8. The boys in the band
9. His last voyage
10. In a glass house
11. Mister Class And Quality?
12. Three friends
13. Free hand
14. Giant
15. Peel the paint

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...