Mamono o Utsumono II - Kanon TV Animation Edition Original Soundtrack 2




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 27, 2011

*No Copyright Infringement Intended*
*I Do Not Own the Song and Image. All rights go to their respective owners*

TV Animation Version Kanon Soundtrack Volume 2 is the second original soundtrack released for the first Kanon anime series and was released on July 5, 2002 in Japan by Movic bearing the catalog number MACM-1156. The soundtrack contains two discs totaling fifty-five songs composed, arranged, and produced by Shinji Orito, Jun Maeda, OdiakeS, Kōji Ueno, and Hiroyuki Kōzu. Miho Fujiwara provides vocals for two songs, "Florescence" and "Flower". Some of the tracks are new arrangements of music featured in the Kanon visual novel.

All songs arranged by Hiroyuki Kōzu.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...