Dick Damron - Cozy Inn




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 27, 2014

Last Dance On Saturday Night

Last Dance On Saturday Night is one of country music legend Dick Damron's most classic albums. Released on vinyl by RCA in 1984, it has been commercially unavailable for many years. Now, at long last, all its songs can finally be heard by music lovers the world over. Uploaded here with the express permission of the man himself. So sit back, listen, and enjoy! - Eddie Woods

Video: bart plantenga

1) A Little More Country Music
2) Lover
3) Tequila Charlie's
4) Burnin' A Hole In My Heart
5) Last Dance On Saturday Night
6) Don't Touch Him
7) Ridin' Shotgun
8) Give It All We've Got
9) Softer Than Satin
*10) Cozy Inn

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Dick Damron
  • Album

    • Lost in the Music - The Recordings of Dick Damron 1978 - 1989
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Bear Family Records GmbH); SOLAR Music Rights Management, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., ARESA, Sony ATV Publishing, and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...