You're viewing YouTube in English (US).
Switch to another language: | View all
You're viewing YouTube in English.
Switch to another language: | View all

Beginning of Fantasy - Those who Fight (FF VII)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 24, 2007

Beginning of Fantasy - The Concert
Kevin Aprilio playing Those who Fight from FF VII
Part 10/17

01 - Liberi Fatali (FF VIII)
02 - MC Introduction [Melissa Karim]
03 - Melodies of Life (FF IX) [Arina Ephipania]
04 - Terra's Theme (FF VI)
05 - Eyes on Me (FF VIII) [Arina Ephipania]
06 - Behind the Door (FF IX)
07 - Tifa's Theme (FF VII Piano Solo) [Jessica Gunawan]
08 - Suteki da ne (FF X) [Sherina]
09 - Aerith's Theme (FF VII)
10 - Tatakau Monotachi (FF VII AC Piano) [Kevin Aprilio]
11 - Chocobo (Brass Section Quintet)
12 - Cloud Smiles (FF VII AC)
13 - 1000 no Kotoba (FF X-2) [Sherina]
14 - J-E-N-O-V-A (FF VII AC) [Wasabi]
15 - Divinity I (FF VII AC)
16 - Final Fantasy (FF Theme)
17 - One Winged Angel (FF VII AC) [Wasabi


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...