We'll Meet Again - Keta Bill with Joe Goldmark




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 29, 2012

Byrds and Vera Lynn cover by Keta Bill from the album "The Wham Of That Steel Man!" by Joe Goldmark.

Bass - Mac Cridlin, Drums - Paul Revelli, Guitar - Gary Potterton, Vocals - Keta Bill and Kathy Kennedy, Pedal Steel - Joe Goldmark

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Joe Goldmark
  • Album

    • The Wham of That Steel Man!
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Lo Ball Records); UMPG Publishing, and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...