2012 CFPA FCS Awards - The Highest Recognition for FCS College Football




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 22, 2012

Old Dominion QB Taylor Heinicke lifts the 2011 CFPA National Performer of the Year Trophy. It is the highest recognition earned in FCS College Football.

The 2012 CFPA FCS Awards will be announced January 9, 2013.

College Football Performance Awards selects recipients based upon objective scientific rankings of the extent to which individual players increase the overall effectiveness of their teams.

Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...