Camp Louise Counselors of the Year





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 31, 2014

To celebrate National Women's History Month (March), we asked all the past Counselors of the Year to share who they looked up to at Camp Louise. Thank you to everyone who helps make out camp community a beautiful place to learn and grow.

Counselor of the Year:
2013: Anna Koozmin
2012: Julia Denick
2011: Samantha Goodman
2010: Alyssa Chircus
2009: Faina Kostyukovsky
2008: Pammy Franklin*
2007: Ryan Bugnaski
2006: Rachel Murphy
2005: Lisa Blatt
2004: AJ Lynn
2003: Lydia Smith*
2002: Swuz Tuhrim
2001: Krista Summers*
2000: Julie Little*
1999: Verity Southwell
1998: Liz Cohen*
1997: Sara Shepherd*
1996: Kate Wingfield*
1995: Christal Dalley*
1994: Michelle "MK" Kitt

*Not shown

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...