2010 Camp Jitterbug - Lindy Hop Couples Finals





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on May 31, 2010

The finals for the Lindy Hop Couples Competition at Camp Jitterbug held at the Temple de Hirsch in Seattle, WA on May 30, 2010. Crytzer's Blue Rhythm Band performed the music.

In order of appearance, the competitors were: Pontus Persson & Frida Borg, Jeremy Otth & Carla Heiney, Andrew Thigpen & Karen Turman, Michael "Dargoff" Darigol & Brittany Johnson, Nick Williams & Laura Keat, Juan Villafane & Sharon Davis, Mike Roberts & Laura Glaess.

The winners were:

1st - Pontus Persson & Frida Borg
2nd - Nick Williams & Laura Keat
3rd - Michael "Dargoff" Darigol & Brittany Johnson

For more info on Camp Jitterbug, visit: http://www.campjitterbug.com/

For more info on Crytzer's Blue Rhythm Band, visit: http://www.syncopators.net/

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...