Earth People recording "Now Is Rising"




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 3, 2006

This is amazing footage of Earth People recording the title track to their fourth groundbreaking CD, "Now Is Rising." This composition is an expression of discontent with the current state of political affairs.
Featuring: Andre' Martinez - drums, Doug "grand pepper of reality" Principato - guitar, vocals & poetry, Jason Candler - alto sax, Francois Grillot - contrabass, Mark Hennen - piano, Elliott Levin - tenor sax, vocals & poetry, M - subsonic voice, Firehorse - electronics

Visit www.earthpeople.tv for more info

  • Category

  • Song

    • Now Is Rising
  • Artist

    • Principato, Martinez, Candler, Levin
  • Album

    • Now Is Rising
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • CD Baby; CD Baby Sync Publishing


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...