College Football Performance Awards - Derek Rose Interview





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 13, 2012

College Football Performance Awards interviews Derek Rose.

2012 CFPA FCS Linebacker Award Watch List
Returning recipients: Matt Evans, New Hampshire & Keith Pough, Howard
• Jeremy Kimbrough, Appalachian State
• Beau Traber, Bucknell
• Jordan Ridley, Butler
• Wes Dothard, Chattanooga
• Andrae Jacobs, Coastal Carolina
• Brett Buehler, Cornell
• Paul Worrilow, Delaware
• Brandon Harvey, Delaware State
• Tyler Moorehead, Drake
• Anthony Brown, Eastern Kentucky
• Blake Thompson, Elon
• Mitch McGrath, Furman
• Robert McCabe, Georgetown
• Alexander Norman, Harvard
• Keith Pough, Howard
• Mike Tucker, Holy Cross
• Evan Frierson, Illinois State
• Aaron Archie, Indiana State
• Stephon Robertson, James Madison
• Dan Sullivan, Monmouth
• Jody Owens, Montana State
• Qua Huzzie, Murray State
• Matt Evans, New Hampshire
• Jamal Giddens, Norfolk State
• Clarence Bumpas, Northern Colorado
• Derek Rose, Northwestern State
• Craig Wilkins, Old Dominion
• Ian Sluss, Portland State
• Doug Johnson, Rhode Island
• Dave Zocco, Rhode Island
• Todd Davis, Sacramento State
• Niko Sierra, Sacred Heart
• Tyler Starr, South Dakota
• Blake Peiffer, Southeast Missouri
• Ricky Irvin, Southeastern Louisiana
• Jayson DiManche, Southern Illinois
• Ryan Epperson, Stephen F. Austin
• Anthony Bowman, St. Francis (PA)
• Marcus Edwards, Tennessee Tech
• Dante Cook, William & Mary
• Jabrel Mines, William & Mary
• Alvin Scioneaux, Wofford

Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...