BrazilJS - A maior conferência Javascript do universo - Dia2




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Aug 25, 2018

  • Category

  • Song

    • Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466: III. Allegro assai (cadenza by L. v. Beethoven)
  • Artist

    • Annerose Schmidt, Dresden Philharmonic Orchestra, Kurt Masur
  • Album

    • Mozart: Piano Concertos Nos. 20-27 - Violin Concertos Nos. 1-5 - Concertos KV 313, 315, 299 & Concertos for Wind Instruments KV 622, 191 & 314- Wind Concertos
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Kontor New Media Music (on behalf of Berlin Classics), and 1 Music Rights Societies


Live chat replay was turned off for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...