Fade by Climb





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 12, 2011

Path Ascending
Leading me through
Carry me to the end
Misery gone
Knowledge is strength
Succeeding the outcome
Leaving it all behind

For a moment
I leave this world
I find myself at peace
I slip away
I fade

I fall to darkness
I rid the pain
Escape through slumber
From a life insane
The only purity
Absense of malice
For a brief moment of time
I am content

World of deception
World of lies
Hypocritical atmosphere
Tightening it's vice
Squeezing life from me
Destroying benevolence
Ridding my mind
Of pleasant light

Shut my eyes
Fade away
look forward to darkness
To Carry me through
Another day

Ready to leave it all
Ready to escape
Leave the day behind

Take away
My pain
Take away
I fade

Jimmy Scott - Vocals, Guitar right
Jason Cowell - Guitar left
Justin Tuft - Drums
Mark Lettig - Bass

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...