Tel Aviv Museum of Art music concert season 2011 - 2012




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 3, 2011

The Tel Aviv Museum of Art presents its 2011 - 2012 concert season. Highlight include the participation of Janine Jansen, Julian Rachlin, Gerhard Schulz, Arnaud Sussman, Sergey Ostrovsky, Boris Brovtsyn, Liza Ferschtman, Hagai Shaham, Marina Chiche, Yehonatan Berick, Roi Shiloach, Polina Kozovnikova, Alexander Pavlowsky, Tamaki Kawakubo, violin, Amihai Grosz, Ori Kam, Eniko Magyar, Maxim Rysanov, viola, Torleif Thedeen, Alisa Weilerstein, Peter Bruns, Wolfram Koessel, Boris Adrianov, Iris Regev, Kiril Zlotnikov, Alexander Khramchikhin, Jens Peter Maintz, Rachel Mercer, cello, the Jerusalem Quartet, the Aviv Quartet, the Brentano Quartet, Amernet Quartet, Trio Nota Bene, The Israel Piano Trio, the Waldstein Ensemble, the Israel Philharmonic Soloists, The Camerata Orchestra, Jerusalem, the Israel Sinfonietta, Beer Sheba, The Jerusalem Symphony and much more.

  • Category

  • Song

    • Violin Concerto No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 31: III. Scherzo: Vivace &
  • Artist

    • London Philharmonic Orchestra, Jascha Heifetz, John Barbirolli
  • Album

    • John Barbirolli, Vol. 2
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Entertainment One U.S., LP (on behalf of Documents)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...